Wednesday, 17 February 2010

Soul Harmony 16

01. Groove Odeyssey-Shine (Trevor C Mix) (Groove Odyssey)
02. DJ Hypnosis ft. Nickson & Amera Light-Make Me Love You (Sister Luv Mix)
03. Steal Vybe feat. Chris Dockins-My Soul Cries Out (Spacekat)
04. Rachel Claudio & Babas D-Butterflies (Ralf Gum Vocal) (Jaffa Music)
05. Danny J Lewis-Redlight (Enzyme Black)
06. Keith Thompson, Davidson Ospina, & Oscar P-At Midnight (Thompsonic Recordings)
07. Bobby & Steve feat. Dajae-Dreams (Groove Odyssey)
08. Duce Martinez & Stephanie Cooke-Could This Be Love (Groove Assassin Mix) (MN2S)
09. Daltonic-Kiss of Rain (Launch Entertainment)
10. Nathan G-88 Keys to Love (Salted Music)

Sup Good People.

The Latest Installment Of Soul Harmony Blends New & Old
Deep & Soulful Grooves To Make The Senses Tingle. Enjoy.

Until Next Time.

Peace Love & Soul.

DJ Pugwash.

Wednesday, 13 January 2010

Soul Harmony 15.

01. Boddi Satva & Hillya-I Know
02. Micky More-A Touch Of Jazz (Scott Wozniak Mix)
03. TnT Inc-Floating Points (Mutherfunkaz Remix)
04. Beaten Soul ft. Nica Brooke-In The Right Now (Main Mix)
05. John Oudo ft. Junior, Adeola Ranson & Ann Browne-Work Me Over (Main Vocal Mix)
06. DJ Man-X & Vick Lavender ft. Carla Prather-City High (DJ Man X Sunset Nights Vocal Mix)
07. Paris Cesvette ft. Dayve Stewart-Go The Distance (Paris Late Night Mix)
08. Qness ft. Malehloka-Uzongilinda (UPZ aka Avi Elman Mix)
09. Dawn Nicole-The Rhythm Of My Soul (Jersey Soul Main Mix)
10. Sofia Ruben-Make Me Beautiful (Reelsoul Remix)
11. Ralf Gum ft. Kafele-Complicated (Ralf Gum Main Mix)

Hey Peeps

Happy New Year To Ya!!. There is loads of great music coming out for
'Twenny Ten'!!.. Some real quality bullets on this edition.

Perfect for a winters night. Enjoy!!

Peace Love & Soul

DJ Pugwash.

Soul Harmony 14

01. Donna Allen-He Is The Joy (Jose Nunez Vocal Mix)
02. Sean McCabe & Adeola-A Little More Love (Main Vocal Mix)
03. Vick Lavender ft. David Glen-Another Girl (Jose Carretas Full Master Vocal Mix)
04. Jose Carretas ft. Dani-Take Your Time (Vocal Mix)
05. DJ Radford ft. Thomas Jules Stock-Got To Live Your Live (Fresh Goes Deep Mix)
06. Luther Vandross-My Favourite Things (Geoffrey C Mix)
07. Chris IDH ft. Nickson-I Lost A Good Friend (Spirit Sound Classic Mix)
08. Peven Everett-Simmer (Timmy Regisford Remix)
09. Soul Creation ft. Stephanie Cooke-Your Special (Abicah Soul Remix)
10. Ayce DJ & Karlito ft. Paul Lee-Havana (Richard Earnshaw Remix)

Hey Peeps!!

I give you another installment of deep and soulful house grooves
for your listening pleasure. Enjoy.

Peace Love & Soul

DJ Pugwash.

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

01. Haldo ft. Loryn-Night City Journey (Andy Ward Vocal Mix)
02. MuSoul & Central Avenue ft. Pete Simpson & Natasha Watts-I Believe (Roed Svensk Classic Mix)
03. Vincent Kwok & DJN Project-Nowhere To Go (Island Groove Mix)
04. Marco Fedez & Dani Sandoval ft. Laura Estrada-I Can't Get Enough
05. Melchyor A & MJ White-Real Thing (Louis Benedetti Extended Vox)
06. Soul Purpose-Homage (From The Key Issues Vol.2 E.P.)
07. A-Jam-You Lift Me Up (On The Soul Groove Mix)
08. The Jinks & Michelle Weeks-Shame (Groove Assassins Vocal Mix)
09. Leo Cuenca-Ven A Mi Fiesta Pt.1 (Stereo Mutants Remix)

Sup Good Peeps

I give you volume 13 for your listening pleasure...
Deep & Soulful Grooves as
per usual to keep your soul well fed.

Hope you enjoy!!

Until Next Time....

Peace Love & Soul

DJ Pugwash.

Thursday, 27 August 2009

Soul Harmony Vol. 12

01. Bah Samba ft. Tasita D'Mour-Live In The Summer (Andy Ward Sunshine Mix)
02. Andy Ward Presents Rainy Payne-Unspoken (Park Street Mix)
03. Bliss ft. JUJU-Begin (Tomo Inoue Remix)
04. Dom Navarra ft. Antonio-Nothing Ever Changes (Justin Impariale Remix)
05. Positive Flow-Dance Of The Soul (Eleonora Visionz Remix)
06. Vick Lavender ft. Carla Prathers-Respect Our Love (Extended Vocal Mix)
07. Robert Strauss-Spinning Inside Your Love EP (DJ Spinna Remix)
08. Kloud 9 ft. Incognito-Everything Is Good 2Nite (Ski Oakenfull Mix)
09. Yass Presents Jay & Tahira-All I'm Asking For (Main Mix)
10. Soneec-First Flat (Lauer & Canard Remix
11. Jazzloungerz ft. Natasha Watts-Hold On (Vocal Mix)

Hey Guyz & Galz

Once again I present for your listening pleasure another volume of
Deep & Soulful Grooves. Volume 12 features some great tunes from the likes
of Andy Ward, Vick Lavender, Kloud 9 and many more gemz.
Hope you enjoy the latest installment of SOUL HARMONY!!

Untill We Meet Again.

Peace Love & Soul

DJ Pugwash.

Sunday, 9 August 2009

Soul Harmony Vol. 11

01. Soul Renegades-Thank You (Vocal Mix)
02. Soul Cola-Hit The Morning Beat (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
03. DJ Spen Presents Souldynamic & Leslie Carter-Summershine (Souldynamic Sax Mix)
04. Groovenaughts ft. RE-Love Supreme EP
05. Nancho Marco-Move You (Original Mix)
06. Beta One ft. Carlos Morgan-Phamina Girl Pt. 1 (Mystery & Matt Early Remix)
07. Sterling Ensemble ft. Carlene Graham-Push It (Hernan's Cronners's Soulcom Remix)
08. John Oudo ft. Adeola Ranson-Loving You (Deep Rhythm Mix)
09. White Soul Project-Give In (Earnshaw's Club Mix)
10. Tarantulaz-Handle It (Scott Wozniak)


Wass Good Peeps.

Once again I give you a mixture of Deep & Soulful House
with volume 11 featuring some real gems. Have to big up
Carlene Graham for her new single "Push It" featured on this mix.
Well hope you guyz enjoy this latest episode and look
forward to bringing you volume 12 very soon.

Peace Love & Soul

DJ Pugwash.

Saturday, 11 July 2009

Soul Harmony Vol. 10

01. Tarek-Desabafo (Guy Robin Main Mix)
02. Andy Ward ft. Sofia Rubina-Streets Of The Sun (Heavyweight Mix)
03. Suges & Martino Pres. Eminence ft. Amy Lee Owens-Single Woman (DJ Romain Remix)
04. N'Dinga Gaba ft. Scotty P-Queen (Ricanstruction Extended Mix)
05. Lisa Shaw-Like I Want To (Fred Everything Vocal Mix)
06. Angelsoul-Good Afternoon Mr Groove (Kidgrooves Remix)
07. Soul Renegades-Thank You (Full Version)
08. Lefthander ft. Pouyah-Breaking New Ground (Earnshaw's Undertone Re-Touch)
09. Cool Million-Musiq (Morten Trust Club Mix)
10. Brian Lucas-Wait For The Sun (Klub Mix)

Hey Guyz & Gals.

Hope Your Summer Is All Good So Far..
This Latest Volume Definitely Had Me DreamingOf Sunny Dayz.

Hope You Enjoy.

Peace Love & Soul

DJ Pugwash.